Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"PANIC!"
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Tampa Theatre on 2008-12-29 - Derek Trucks Band
01 Talking About 02 700 Houses 03 Down In The Flood 04 People 05 Can't Sleep At Night 06 Days Is Almost Gone 07 Get Out Of My Life 08 Already Free 09 Meet Me At The Bottom 10 Chicken Robber 11 Don't Miss Me 12 Gonna Write Him A Letter 13 Hercules 14 Sugar 15 band intro 16 Pack Up Our Things And Go 17 Done Got Over You 18 I've Got A Feeling 19 Space Captain 20 The Weight
Downloads: 2,238 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hill Country Revue Live at Peach Stage - Wanee Music Festival on 2010-04-17 - Hill Country Revue
01 Hill Country Revue > 02 Alice Mae 03 Stand Up And Raise Your Right Hand 04 You Took My Woman > 05 Ramblin' 06 *#Georgia Woman 07 *#You Can Make It > 08 Dirty Shirt > 09 Won't Give Up > 10 Goin' Down * With Luther Dickinson On Guitar # With Chris Chew On Bass
Keywords: hcr; z-man; wanee
Downloads: 532 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dumpstaphunk Live at Bear Creek Music & Arts Festival - Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2008-11-14 - Dumpstaphunk
Paper Chasin' Britney > I Can Not Make It She's Music Deeper Livin' in a world gone mad Unfunky UFO > Put It In The Dumpsta No More Okey Doke Meanwhile...
Keywords: Ivan Neville; Dumpstaphunk; Bear Creek; Spirit of the Suwannee; Funk
Downloads: 736 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bonobos Convergence Live at Spirit of the Suwanee on 2008-04-12 - Bonobos Convergence
Bonobos Convergence Ampitheater Stage Spirit of the sawannee Music Park Live Oak, FL 4-12-2008 Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Lunatech V3 -> Sound Devices 722 Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> cdwav -> Wavelab 4 (normalize to -1db, fades and dither using uv 22hr) -> FLAC Frontend -> SmartFTP -> Live Music Archive -> You Taped and transferred by kluyfrtliu Disc 1: 1. Unknown 2. Unknown 3. Unknown 4. Unknown 5. Unknown 6...
Downloads: 1,034 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium on 2007-02-18 - Yonder Mountain String Band
set one/disc one: 1. Intro/tuning 2. Raleigh & Spencer > 3. Girlfriend is Better > 4. Angel 5. Sometimes I've Won 6. Night Out 7. Classic Situation 8. Kentucky Mandolin * 9. Lonesome LA Cowboy # 10. High Lonesome Sound # set two/disc two: 1. Intro/tuning 2. Just the Same 3. Sidewalk Stars 4. Steep Grade Sharp Curves 5. Must've Had Your Reasons 6. No Expectations 7. Idaho 8. Traffic Jam > 9. Robots > 10...
Downloads: 2,743 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Scrapomatic Live at Wellmont Theater on 2010-01-05 - Scrapomatic
01-Let the Mermaids Flirt With Me 02-Louisiana Anna 03-The Long Way Home 04-The Drinkhouse 05-Hook Line and Sinker 06-Killing Yourself on Purpose 07-Lotus 08-Cover Me 09-If You Want Me
Keywords: Scrapomatic; Mike Mattison:Kristina Train; Dave Yoke; Paul Olsen
Downloads: 175 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Lee Boys Live at Wanee Music Festival on 2010-04-16 - The Lee Boys

Keywords: vwmule, wanee, lsd2, lee boys, oteil
Downloads: 614 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Scrapomatic Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-01-10 - Scrapomatic
01 Let The Mermaids Flirt With Me 02 Louisiana Anna 03 The Long Way Home 04 The Drink House 05 Killing Yourself On Purpose 06 Crime Fighter 07 I Surrender 08 I Want The Truth 09 Moanin' 10 Hook, Line and Sinker 11 Lotus 12 If You Want Me 13 The Graveside Blues 14 Ring Them Golden Bells 15 Raw Head & Bloody Bones 16 Cryin' Time 17 I Belong To The Band
Keywords: Scrapomatic; River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 1,054 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Main Stage @ Wakarusa on 2010-06-04 - Umphreys McGee
Disc I 01 1348 02 2 x 2 03 Mantis Ghetts > 04 Hurt Bird Bath > 05 Uncle Wally 06 Divisions > 07 Dr. Feelgood > 08 Divisions > 09 Blue Echo> 10 Divisions Disc II 01 Der Bluten Kat > 02 Time > 03 Breathe > 04 Der Bluten Kat 05 Booth Love > 06 Andy's Last Beer Encore: 07 Banter 08 JaJunk
Downloads: 2,001 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Wanee Music Festival on 2010-04-16 - North Mississippi Allstars
Disc One 1-Shake 2-Keep The Devil Down 3-I'd Love To Be A Hippy 4-Up Over Yonder 5-Sugartown 6-Going Down South 7-Hear My Train A 'Comin' 8-Po' Black Maddie > Skinny Woman 9-Drum-Off 10-Shake 'Em On Down Disc Two 1-We Can Make It 2-Bang Bang Lulu 3-Moonshine 4-Po Boy Long Way From Home > Gonna Let My Baby Ride
Downloads: 2,306 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at State Theater on 2003-11-15 - moe.
Disc 1 Set I: 1. Banter 2. Godzilla, 3. Mexico* > 4. Rise*# 5. Y.O.Y. > 6. Meat^ Disc 2: Set II: 1. Tuneup 2. Opium* > 3. Blue Eyed Son > 4. Okayalright > 5. Bring It Back Home* Disc 3 1. Understand@ > 2. Plane Crash* 3. Encore: Akimbo+
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ford Amphitheater on 2007-06-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Soul Stew Revival -One Set- Stand Back Little by Little I Wish I Knew Blind Crippled and Crazy Cold Day in Hell Tell the Truth Walking Blues* Soul of a Man** Meet Me in the Bottom Locomotive You Got the Silver Soul Serenade Hercules Coming Home Sugar > Do Yourself a Favor > Drums The Feeling Music Brings -Encore- crowd Key to the Highway
Downloads: 71,479 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1995-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Samson & Delilah, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Corinna-> Drums*-> Space-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,583 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Tweeter Center on 2004-11-26 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Round the Wheel, One Step Closer > What I Know, Suntan, 45th of November, Black Clouds, Outside InsideĀ¹ Set 2: Dirk, Under African Skies > Desert Dawn, Sand Dollar > Sirens, Miss Brown's Teahouse, It Is What It Is Encore: On the RoadĀ² > Give It Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,499 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of New Mexico on 1977-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow, Deal Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,345 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Gothic Theater on 2005-03-04 - Derek Trucks Band
Sahib Teri Bandi> Maki Madni> Sahib Teri Bandi I Wish I Knew So Close So Far Down Don't Bother Me Kam-ma-lay Feel So Bad* Greensleeves Joyful Noise Crowd Hard Time Killing This Sky Soul Stew Everything Is Everything Soul Serenade To Know You Is to Love You Leavin' Trunk Volunteered Slavery For My Brother Gonna Move
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,166 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio- Wake of the Flood Outtakes on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
1. Here Comes Sunshine 2. Here Comes Sunshine 3. Let Me Sing Your Blues Away 4. Let it Grow 5. Row Jimmy 6. Eyes of the World 7. WRS Prelude 8. WRS Prelude 9. WRS Part 1 10. Stella Blue 11. Stella Blue 12. Here Comes Sunshine 13. Here Comes Sunshine 14. Let Me Sing Your Blues Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Madison Square Garden on 2006-01-14 - Of A Revolution
Introduction 52-50 Right on Time Love and Memories 59th Street Bridge Song > City on Down The Wanderer Black Rock Revisited Lay Down One Shot Hey Girl Heard The World Dakota Wonderful Day Daylight the Dog Delicate Few Missing Pieces Encore: I Feel Home About Mr. Brown Program Director This Was a Crazy Game of Poker
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,635,744 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree